Latest Products https://www.zmarkexports.com Latest Products Thu, 29 Jul 2021 06:59:51 +0530 en-us https://www.zmarkexports.com Fresh Vegetables https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-fruits.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-wear.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-wear.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Juice https://www.zmarkexports.com/fruit-juice.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fruit-juice.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Oil https://www.zmarkexports.com/edible-oil.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/edible-oil.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-apple.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-apple.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apricot https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-apricot.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-apricot.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-banana.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-banana.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beetroot https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-beetroot.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-beetroot.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-brinjal.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-brinjal.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-carrot.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-carrot.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cherry https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-cherry.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-cherry.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coriander Leaves https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Custard Apple https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-custard-apple.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-custard-apple.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-ginger.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-grapes.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chillies https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-green-chillies.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-green-chillies.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-guava.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-guava.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-onion.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-onion.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-orange.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-orange.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-papaya.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-papaya.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-potato.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Radish https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-radish.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-radish.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Juice https://www.zmarkexports.com/apple-juice.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/apple-juice.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grapes Juice https://www.zmarkexports.com/grapes-juice.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/grapes-juice.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Guava Juice https://www.zmarkexports.com/guava-juice.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/guava-juice.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lychee Juice https://www.zmarkexports.com/lychee-juice.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/lychee-juice.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Juice https://www.zmarkexports.com/mango-juice.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/mango-juice.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Papaya Juice https://www.zmarkexports.com/papaya-juice.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/papaya-juice.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Juice https://www.zmarkexports.com/pineapple-juice.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/pineapple-juice.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate Juice https://www.zmarkexports.com/pomegranate-juice.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/pomegranate-juice.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Watermelon Juice https://www.zmarkexports.com/watermelon-juice.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/watermelon-juice.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil https://www.zmarkexports.com/coconut-oil.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/coconut-oil.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Oil https://www.zmarkexports.com/palm-oil.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/palm-oil.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Oil https://www.zmarkexports.com/soybean-oil.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/soybean-oil.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil https://www.zmarkexports.com/sunflower-oil.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/sunflower-oil.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Container Liner https://www.zmarkexports.com/container-liner.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/container-liner.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FIBC Bags https://www.zmarkexports.com/fibc-bags.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fibc-bags.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FIBC Sling bags https://www.zmarkexports.com/fibc-sling-bags.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fibc-sling-bags.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These are designed to safely lift and lower cargo multiple times. They are used as a heavy-duty product to give you optimal personality for transportation. They are tote with four polyester lifting loops designed to move the biulep with a single pickup point. Multifilament Yarn https://www.zmarkexports.com/multifilament-yarn.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/multifilament-yarn.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is a bundle of very thin long threads. We provide a range from 350-5200 denier. It comes in two options – Twisted or AEM.These are used in variety of purposes for sewing in multiple industries. One of the strongest materials available today for sewing is wound on spools for different textiles operations. It is available in different colors and denier. Usage Used to manufacture Geo Textile Fabrics. Used to manufacture Filter Fabrics. Used as sewing thread in Woven Sacks. Used to manufacture Webbings (Tapes) Used in Sofa Sets. Used as Safety Belts. Used to manufacture Braids. Used to manufacture Ropes. PP Woven Fabric Roll https://www.zmarkexports.com/pp-woven-fabric-roll.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/pp-woven-fabric-roll.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Sack https://www.zmarkexports.com/pp-woven-sack.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/pp-woven-sack.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Sheet https://www.zmarkexports.com/pp-woven-sheet.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/pp-woven-sheet.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Denim Jacket https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-denim-jacket.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-denim-jacket.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Jacket https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-leather-jacket.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-leather-jacket.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Lower https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-lower.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-lower.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Tracksuits https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-tracksuits.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-tracksuits.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Products https://www.zmarkexports.com/pp-woven-products.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/pp-woven-products.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jackets https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-jackets.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-jackets.htm Mens Wear Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T-Shirts https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-t-shirts.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-t-shirts.htm Mens Wear Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual T-Shirt https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-casual-t-shirt.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-casual-t-shirt.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Full Sleeve T-Shirt https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-full-sleeve-t-shirt.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-full-sleeve-t-shirt.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Half Sleeve T-Shirt https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-half-sleeve-t-shirt.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-half-sleeve-t-shirt.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain T-Shirt https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-plain-t-shirt.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-plain-t-shirt.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T-Shirt https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed T-Shirt https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-printed-t-shirt.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-printed-t-shirt.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Round Neck T-Shirt https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirt.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirt.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Sleeveless T-Shirt https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-sleeveless-t-shirt.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-sleeveless-t-shirt.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens V Neck T-Shirt https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-v-neck-t-shirt.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/mens-v-neck-t-shirt.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-tomato.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-watermelon.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-watermelon.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pumpkin https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-capsicum.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-capsicum.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Strawberry https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-strawberry.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-strawberry.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-lemon.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-mango.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-mango.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kiwi https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-kiwi.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-kiwi.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blackberry Juice https://www.zmarkexports.com/blackberry-juice.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/blackberry-juice.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Juice https://www.zmarkexports.com/orange-juice.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/orange-juice.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beetroot Juice https://www.zmarkexports.com/beetroot-juice.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/beetroot-juice.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Corn https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-corn.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-corn.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Peas https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-green-peas.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-green-peas.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-cabbage.htm https://www.zmarkexports.com/fresh-cabbage.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530